Asked By: Litzy Stehr
Date created: Sat, Jun 19, 2021 10:47 AM
Date updated: Tue, Jun 28, 2022 8:36 AM
Top best answers to the question «Is wine vinegar halal»
White wine vinegar is halal. The production of this type of vinegar is exactly the same as all other vinegars. White wine vinegar is simply oxidized white wine which has converted into acetic acid which contains virtually no alcohol content.